Not an Apple fan, but

image

Well, I am not an apple fun, but i have some products of them, macbook, ipad and iphone. The macbook was a present from my wife, and she have it as a prsent from a writing contest. Since she is not a mac user, she gave the macbook for me. The ipad is also part of a contract deal between me and my internet provider. I did not buy it with purpose but I got it along with the internet. Lastly, the iphone, that was a chinese iphone like android that I bought in internet for 50 usd online. So, it is not a real one.

You can conclude that i never buy any apple product then?🙂

Leave a Reply

