Trip to Bonn (the Photos)

Dear All,
Here are some photos from our last trip to Bonn…
The rest are in my Facebook! click here
I have resized all the photos that I uploaded here, and if you need the original one, with larger pixel and better quality, please feel free to ask me, just drop an email to bohyee2004@yahoo.com and tell me which photos you wanted me to send.
again I am sorry for not having such time to edit (photoshop, etc) and will just send you the way it is.

Best
Thoenis

One thought on “Trip to Bonn (the Photos)

Leave a Reply

